Contact

» Contact

Riara Road
Riara Primary
Riara Road

Telephone numbers:
0703 038 100 / 101 / 102

Important Numbers
Riara Primary Main Office Ext
0703 038 118/119

Riara Annex I Ext
0703 038 123

Riara Annex III Ext
0703 038 125

Transport Officers Contact Details
Mr. Jack Miruka
+254 729 428 716 / 0703 038 165
jmiruka@riaraschools.ac.ke

Dancan Mwasame
+254 728 038 939 / 0703 038 167
dmwasame@riaraschools.ac.ke

Joel Muema
+254 711 130 124 / 0703 038 168;
jmutuku@riaraschools.ac.ke

Riara Primary Transport Teachers;
Mr. George Ikonya
+254 735 088 774
gikonya@riaraschools.ac.ke

Mr. Dominic Muhia
+254 724 771 149
dmuhia@riaraschools.ac.ke

Riara Springs
Riara Springs Primary
Off Mombasa Road next to Imara Daima Estate

Telephone Numbers:
0703 038 100 / 101 / 102

Important Numbers
Riara Springs Primary Ext
0703 038 222 / 223

Riara Springs Primary Transport Teachers:
Mr. Peter Kingori
  +254 721 511 060
pkingori@riaraschools.ac.ke

Mr. Nyaga Karukenya
+254 722 831 705
knyaga@riaraschools.ac.ke

Get In Touch